Welcome


Thanks for stopping by my site. I use to have several different sites (Christian Rockers Online, College Softball News and The Plinksters) but I’ve combined them all in to this one so it will be a one stop blog for everything I like to write about.

On here you’ll find postings related to Indie music, Contemporary Christian music, college softball and airguns mostly.

Some of my other interest include, auto racing, football, TV shows and whatever else might happen to strike my fancy
that particular day.

Feel free to contact me if you have any questions, comments or thoughts about either me or the blog.

I hope that you enjoy your time spent here.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

