Ryan Daniel’s newest album “Back For More”

(Nashville, TN) – Ryan Daniel (RD) Friday, April 6th will release his newest album “Back For More” via WBA Records Nashville.

Ryan recently announced his “BACK FOR MORE” Tour for 2018 – Opening up for country superstar, Trace Adkins at the Air Power Over Hampton Roads in Hampton, Virginia in May 2018.

Born in Massachusetts and raised in Arkansas, Ryan Daniel knows how to connect with his audience. Ryan credits Garth Brooks as his major influence: “When I perform, I want the crowd to feel what I’m feeling,” says Ryan. “I like to reach out and make them part of the show.” Daniels’ makes every fan feel like they are the most important person there.

Ryan has served as a member of the United States Air Force for over nine years where he was an AMMO troop. During this time he was also selected to join the elite musical touring group “Tops in Blue.” Ryan toured 20 different countries entertaining an estimated 250,000 troops and civilians alike. During this tour, he met his producer, Barry Best. Together, they created Ryan’s debut album “Love, Life and Memories” and his second album “Back for More” which is to be released in early 2018.

Ryan has received numerous awards from The Indie Music Channel to include “Best Country Contemporary Video” for “Feel Good Feelin’” (2017), “Best Country Artist” (2016), “Album of the Year” for “Love, Life and Memories” (2014) and “Country Song of the Year for “Love Lives On” (2014) written by Billy Currington. Ryan also won 2018 Veteran In Blue Award and was nominated for the 2017 Radio Music Award for “Feel Good Feelin”. Daniels’ first album debut single “A Silent Movie” tiered number one on the Top 5 at 5 on WKML. The International Association of Independent Recording Artists (IAIRA) music charts also recognized “Honky Tonk Holiday” and “Unknown Soldier” as they were certified #1 and #3. Ryan has also won Country Music Artist of the Year at the Carolina Music Awards (2012).

“Back for More” is an album full of expression and change. His fan base will be surprised by the new sound that will appeal to today’s youth as well as all who love music. It will make you shed a tear, wish you were the girl he was talking about, and make you want to get on the dance floor!

Ryan’s debut video from ‘Back for More’ – “Feel Good Feelin’” has been aired on CMT, Heartland, and “Country Fix”.

‘Back for More’ track listing:
1. Feel Good Feelin’
2. Lies and Bruises
3. Too Country For You
4. Bring on the Night
5. Like America
6. Healing Water
7. Leave with Memories
8.Hate Myself Tomorrow
9. Monterey
10. To Deserve You

Source- WBA Entertainment

Categories: Indie Music

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: