Acclaimed Music Event Bluegrass Underground News

Nashville, TN August 2017 -- Bluegrass Underground, the international concert destination and 13-time EMMY award-winning PBS music series, has found a permanent home in The Caverns, located within the base of Monteagle Mountain in Tennessee’s beautiful Cumberland Plateau. The announcement was made today by Bluegrass Underground Creator and Executive Producer, Todd Mayo. The new venue,... Continue Reading →

Wild Ones New Album, ‘Mirror Touch’

Portland, OR band Wild Ones have announced their new album, Mirror Touch, out October 6th, 2017 via Topshelf Records. Nylon premiered the first single "Paresthesia" calling it "a catchy indie gem with a deeper meaning". Vocalist Danielle Sullivan says of the track, "Paresthesia refers to a time in my life when anxiety was ruling my... Continue Reading →

Kobra and The Lotus “Light Me Up”

New album Prevail I available Now on Napalm Records Canada's hottest metal import and rock juggernauts Kobra and The Lotus released their brand new album 'Prevail I' on Napalm Records. Now the band fronted by charismatic vocalist Kobra Paige unleashes the official video for their song, 'Light Me Up'! Says vocalist Kobra Paige: "Music is... Continue Reading →

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑